Skip Navigation

Contact List for Varsity Coaches

FALL 2019

Boys Soccer    Josh Shaw   jshaw@lewistonpublicschools.org

Girls Soccer   Tyler Shennett   tshennett@auburnschl.edu

Cross Country   Dan Campbell   swimrun1@gmail.com

Field Hockey   Abigail Bowie   abigailbowie84@gmail.com

Golf   Chris Whitney   cwhit111@gmail.com

Football   Chris Kates   ckates15@gmail.com 

(cooperative team with Lisbon High School)

WINTER 2019 - 2020

Boys Ice Hockey   Dan D’Auteuil   ddauteuil@isaacsonraymond.com

Girls Ice Hockey   Paul Gosselin   Gosselinp@unitedambulance.net

Co-Ed Middle School Ice Hockey  Donnie D'Auteuil  dondauts@yahoo.com

Boys Basketball   Josh LaPrell  jlaprell@lewistonpublicschools.org

Girls Basketball   J.P. Yorkey   john.yorkey@portlanddiocese.org

Middle School Boys Basketball  Randy Parenteau  rparenteau@MaineVets.org

Middle School Girls Basketball  Randy Parenteau  rparenteau@MaineVets.org

Co-Ed Swimming   Scott Morrison   SMorrison@ascentria.org

(cooperative agreement with Edward Little High School)

Nordic Skiing   Dustin Williamson   dustin.williamson@msad52.org 

(cooperative agreement with Leavitt Area High School)

Indoor Track  Dan Campbell  swimrun1@gmail.com

SPRING 2020

Varsity Baseball   Bob Blackman   rblackman@camdennational.com

Middle School Baseball  TBA

Varsity Softball   Abigail Bowie abigail.bowie@portlanddiocese.org

Middle School Softball  Micaela Kelly  mkredhead89@hotmail.com

Varsity Girls’ Lacrosse   TBA

Middle School Girls Lacrosse  Butch Dow  bdowywca@yahoo.com

Varsity Boys’ Lacrosse   Tim Matteson   tmatteson@rsu16.org

Middle School Boys Lacrosse  Allen Hanson  alh71771@yahoo.com

Varsity Coed Tennis   Andrew Girouard   Andrew.girouard@portlanddiocese.org

Varsity Track & Field   Dan Campbell   swimrun1@gmail.com

For more information, contact Athletic Director, Keith Weatherbie keith.weatherbie@portlanddiocese.org  or 207-795-8932.

2020 - 2021 NEWS