Skip Navigation

 

Contact List for Varsity Coaches

Please contact our coaches to learn about summer programs.

FALL

Boys Soccer    Josh Shaw   jshaw@lewistonpublicschools.org

Girls Soccer   Tyler Shennett   tshennett@auburnschl.edu

Cross Country   Dan Campbell   swimrun1@gmail.com

Field Hockey   Abigail Bowie   abigailbowie84@gmail.com

Golf   Chris Whitney   cwhit111@gmail.com

Football   Chris Kates   ckates15@gmail.com 

(cooperative team with Lisbon High School)

WINTER

Boys Ice Hockey   Dan D’Auteuil   ddauteuil@isaacsonraymond.com

Girls Ice Hockey   Paul Gosselin   Gosselinp@unitedambulance.net

Boys Basketball   Kenny Poulin   k.poulin@msad17.org

Girls Basketball   J.P. Yorkey   john.yorkey@portlanddiocese.org

Co-Ed Swimming   Scott Morrison   SMorrison@ascentria.org

(cooperative agreement with Edward Little High School)

Nordic Skiing   Dustin Williamson   dustin.williamson@msad52.org 

(cooperative agreement with Leavitt Area High School)

Indoor Track  Dan Campbell  swimrun1@gmail.com

SPRING

Baseball   Robert Blackwell   rblackman@camdennational.com

Softball   Chris Whitney   cwhit111@gmail.com

Girls’ Lacrosse   Leslie Klenk   lesliekathrynklenk@yahoo.com

Boys’ Lacrosse   Tim Matteson   tmatteson@lewistonpublicschools.org

Co-ed Tennis   Andrew Girouard   Andrew.girouard@portlanddiocese.org

Track & Field   Dan Campbell   swimrun1@gmail.com

For more information, contact Athletic Director, J.P. Yorkey at john.yorkey@portlanddiocese.org or 207-795-8932.

Summer Hours