Skip Navigation

Contact List for Middle and High School Coaches

 

FALL 

High School Coaches:

Boys Soccer    

                      Will Cobb '01 william.cobb@stdomsmaine.org

Girls Soccer   Jarrod Carnrick jarrod.carnrick@stdomsmaine.org

Cross Country   Daniel Campbell   daniel.campbell@stdomsmaine.org

Field Hockey  

Golf   Chris Whitney   chris.whitney@stdomsmaine.org

Football   

 

Middle School Coaches:

MS Boys Soccer   

MS Girls Soccer   

MS Field Hockey   

MS Cross Country   

MS Golf   Chris Whitney chris.whitney@stdomsmaine.org

 

WINTER 

Boys Ice Hockey   Dan D’Auteuil, Jr. '86   ddauteuil@stdomsmaine.org

Girls Ice Hockey   Paul Gosselin '77   paul.gosselin@stdomsmaine.org

Boys Basketball   Josh LaPrell  jlaprell@stdomsmaine.org

Girls Basketball   Brandon Rogers brandon.rogers@stdomsmaine.org

Competition Cheering Nicole Adams '00 nadams@stdomsmaine.org (cooperative agreement with Lisbon High School)

Co-Ed Swimming   Scott Morrison   SMorrison@stdomsmaine.org (cooperative agreement with Edward Little High School)

Alpine Skiing   

 

Middle School Coaches:

Co-Ed MS Ice Hockey  Josh Lynn  josh.lynn@stdomsmaine.org

MS Boys Basketball  Randy Parenteau  rparenteau@stdomsmaine.org

MS Girls Basketball  

 

 

SPRING 

Varsity Baseball   Bob Blackman   robert.blackman@stdomsmaine.org

Varsity Softball   Scott Berube   scott.berube@stdomsmaine.org

Varsity Girls’ Lacrosse   

Varsity Boys’ Lacrosse   

Varsity Coed Tennis   Andrew Girouard '03   andrew.girouard@stdomsmaine.org

Varsity Track & Field   

 

Middle School Coaches:

MS Baseball   

MS Softball   

MS Girls Lacrosse   Denis D'Auteuil '98 denis.dauteuil@stdomsmaine.org

MS Boys Lacrosse   

MS Track & Field   

 

For more information, contact Athletic Director, Brandon Rogers brandon.rogers@stdomsmaine.org or 207-795-8932.

WE DID IT!