Skip Navigation

Contact List for Middle and High School Coaches

 

FALL 

High School Coaches:

Boys Soccer    Andrew Pelletier   andrew.pelletier@stdomsmaine.org

Girls Soccer   Jarrod Carnrick jarrod.carnrick@stdomsmaine.org

Cross Country   Daniel Campbell   daniel.campbell@stdomsmaine.org

Field Hockey   Karli-An Holt   karlian.holt@stdomsmaine.org

Golf   Chris Whitney   chris.whitney@stdomsmaine.org

Football   Chris Kates   ckates15@gmail.com  (cooperative team with Lisbon High School)

 

Middle School Coaches:

MS Boys Soccer   Will Cobb '01 william.cobb@stdomsmaine.org

MS Girls Soccer   Eldon Tapley   eldon.tapley@stdomsmaine.org

MS Field Hockey   Mercedes Archer mercedes.archer@stdomsmaine.org

MS Cross Country   Daniel Campbell daniel.campbell@stdomsmaine.org

MS Golf   Chris Whitney chris.whitney@stdomsmaine.org

 

WINTER 

Boys Ice Hockey   Dan D’Auteuil, Jr. '86   ddauteuil@stdomsmaine.org

Girls Ice Hockey   Paul Gosselin '77   paul.gosselin@stdomsmaine.org

Boys Basketball   Josh LaPrell  jlaprell@stdomsmaine.org

Girls Basketball   Alexandria Grondin   agrondin@stdomsmaine.org

Competition Cheering

Co-Ed Swimming   Scott Morrison   SMorrison@stdomsmaine.org (cooperative agreement with Edward Little High School)

Alpine Skiing   Evan Mancini / Shad Hall   eman11236@gmail.com / shad@getshad.com (cooperative agreement with Gray-New Gloucester)

 

Middle School Coaches:

Co-Ed MS Ice Hockey  Josh Lynn  josh.lynn@stdomsmaine.org

MS Boys Basketball  Randy Parenteau  rparenteau@stdomsmaine.org

MS Girls Basketball  Andrew Whitehouse   awhitehouse@stdomsmaine.org

MS Alpine Skiing   Matt Tassinari   matt.tassinari@stdomsmaine.org

 

SPRING 

Varsity Baseball   Bob Blackman   robert.blackman@stdomsmaine.org

Varsity Softball   Scott Berube   scott.berube@stdomsmaine.org

Varsity Girls’ Lacrosse   Sue Nee

Varsity Boys’ Lacrosse   Tim Matteson   tim.matteson@stdomsmaine.org

Varsity Coed Tennis   Andrew Girouard '03   andrew.girouard@stdomsmaine.org

Varsity Track & Field   Tyler Shennett    tshennett@stdomsmaine.org

 

Middle School Coaches:

MS Baseball   Will Cobb '01   will cobb@stdomsmaine.org

MS Softball   Eldon Tapley   eldon tapley@stdomsmaine.org

MS Girls Lacrosse   Denis D'Auteuil '98

MS Boys Lacrosse   Scott Emery   scott.emery@stdomsmaine.org

MS Track & Field   Tracy Guerrette   tracy.guerrette@stdomsmaine.org

 

For more information, contact Athletic Director, Andrew Pelletier andrew.pelletier@portlanddiocese.org or 207-795-8932.