Skip Navigation

Sean Andrews '00


Finance Manager | Bedard Healthcare

Kathy Pleau Martin '98

Chair Elect

District Curriculum Director | RSU 4

Dr. Christopher Cyr '00

Chiropractic Doctor | Cyr Chiropractic Center

Jason Cote CPA '96

CFO | Quirk Auto Group

Rene Dumont

Chief Patient Experience Officer | St. Mary's Health System

Margaret Templeton

Special Education Teacher

Mary Ellen Costello

Senior Project Manager | Covenant Health/St. Mary's Hospital

Fr. Daniel Greenleaf

Pastor | Prince of Peace Parish

David Palazzolo

Corporate Sponsor | Pallo Entertainment

Ex Officio Members:

Marianne Pelletier

Superintendent of Catholic Schools | Roman Catholic Diocese of Portland, ME

Alanna Stevenson


J.P. Yorkey

Vice Principal

Dawn Guay Theriault '94

Director of Enrollment Management

Scott Graff, CPA

Business and Finance Department Director & Finance Officer | Roman Catholic Diocese of Portland, ME

John Burnier, CPA

Director, Parish Financial Services | Roman Catholic Diocese of Portland, ME

2021 - 2022 Board Committees

Academic Committee

Kathy Pleau Martin '98, Chair 

Advancement Committee

Jason Cote CPA '96, Chair

Marketing and Enrollment Committee

Rene Dumont, Chair

Finance Committee

Sean Andrews '00

Nominations Committee

Dr. Christopher Cyr '00

Please email the Chair if you are interested in how you can participate in a committee of the St. Dom's Board.