Skip Navigation

Board Contact List 2022 - 2023 Term


Sean Andrews ‘00                           2015 - 2023
sean.andrews@stdomsmaine.org
 

James Boulet ‘81                            2022 - 2025
james.boulet@stdomsmaine.org


Mary Ellen Costello                         2021 - 2024
maryellen.costello@stdomsmaine.org


Jason Cote ‘96                                 2019 - 2025
jason.cote@stdomsmaine.org


Fr. Dan Greenleaf
daniel.greenleaf@portlanddiocese.org


Kathy Martin ‘98                               2021 - 2024
kathy.martin@stdomsmaine.org


David Palazzolo                               2022 - 2025
david.palazzolo@stdomsmaine.org


Margaret Templeton                       2021 - 2024
margaret.templeton@stdomsmaine.org

 

 

Ex Officer Members:


John Bernier
john.bernier@portlanddiocese.org


Kellie DeMers – Director of Advancement
kellie.demers@portlanddiocese.org


Scott Graff
Scott.graff@portlanddiocese.org


Andrew Pelletier – Athletic Director
andrew.pelletier@portlanddiocese.org


Marianne Pelletier – Superintendent
marianne.pelletier@portlanddiocese.org


Alanna Stevenson – Auburn Campus Principal
alanna.stevenson@portlanddiocese.org


Dawn Theriault ’94 - Enrollment Director
dawn.theriault@portlanddiocese.org


John Patrick Yorkey - Lewiston Campus Principal
John.yorkey@portlanddiocese.org

2021 - 2022 Board Committees

Academic Committee

Kathy Pleau Martin '98, Chair  kmartin4280@gmail.com 

Advancement Committee

Jason Cote CPA '96, Chair  jason.cote98@gmail.com

Marketing and Enrollment Committee

Rene Dumont, Chair  rdumont@covh.org

Finance Committee

Sean Andrews '00  sandrews11@outlook.com

Nominations Committee

Dr. Christopher Cyr '00 docccyr@aol.com

Please email the Chair if you are interested in how you can participate in a committee of the St. Dom's Board.

St. Dom's Annual