Skip Navigation

At St. Dom's, we desire to field champions, but only by maintaining the integrity of our athletes, our school, and our community.  St. Dom's student-athletes have an opportunity to challenge themselves through a variety of athletics and build upon characteristics of leadership and citizenship while cultivating teamwork, self-discipline, and responsibility.

JANUARY 22, 2021 ATHLETICS UPDATE

State officials ruled that the Department of Education’s color-coding county advisory system will no longer impact athletics. The public school teams, who make up the majority of our opponents, are now all permitted to practice and compete.

We are in the process of rebuilding our game schedules, which can be accessed at St. Dom's Athletics Schedules.  At the high school level, we hope to start playing games as soon as possible even though many of our opponents will be just starting practice over the next few days and will need a little more time to be ready to play.  We are hopeful that the news from the state will prompt middle schools to get their programs underway as well.

GO SAINTS!

 

Winter Coaching Staff

HS Boys Ice Hockey   Dan D’Auteuil, Jr. '86   ddauteuil@stdomsmaine.org

HS Girls Ice Hockey   Paul Gosselin '77   paul.gosselin@stdomsmaine.org

Co-Ed Middle School Ice Hockey  Donnie D'Auteuil '95  dondauteuil@stdomsmaine.org

HS Boys Basketball   Josh LaPrell  jlaprell@stdomsmaine.org

HS Girls Basketball   Alexandria Grondin   agrondin@stdomsmaine.org

Middle School Boys Basketball  Randy Parenteau  rparenteau@stdomsmaine.org

Middle School Girls Basketball  Mike Connor  mconnor@stdomsmaine.org

Co-Ed Swimming   Scott Morrison   SMorrison@stdomsmaine.org

(cooperative agreement with Edward Little High School)

Nordic Skiing   Dan Campbell  swimrun1@gmail.com

Feel free to reach out to them with sport-specific questions.

2020-2021 HS & MS Athletics Sign-up

2020 – 2021 Schedules

Please direct questions to John Patrick Yorkey, Middle School Principal & Director of Athletics
jpyorkey@stdomsmaine.org
(207) 782-6911

Watch St. Dom's athletes in action through live stream!

 

Saturday, February 6 at 6 pm Girls Varsity Hockey vs. LHS

Boys Varsity Hockey vs. LHS following the girls game 

Live Video Stream

Live Radio Stream

80th Anniversary