Skip Navigation

Contact us directly or request information using the form below, and we will be in touch to share the benefits to a St. Dom's education!

Auburn Campus - Grades 6 – 12

121 Gracelawn Road
Auburn, ME 04210
Main Office: 207-782-6911
Fax: 207-795-6439
 
JP Yorkey, Middle School Principal  john.yorkey@portlanddiocese.org
Timothy Gallic, President  timothy.gallic@portlanddiocese.org

Trish Suckow, Student Services Inquiries  patricia.suckow@portlanddiocese.org

Lewiston Campus - Grades Pre-K — 5

17 Baird Avenue
Lewiston, ME  04240
Main Office:  207-783-9323

Fax:  207-783-9491

Alanna Stevenson, Principal  alanna.stevenson@portlanddiocese.org

Cecile Langlois, Administrative Assistant  cecile.langlois@portlanddiocese.org

Fr. Seamus Griesbach, Chaplain

207-782-6911   seamus.griesbach@portlanddiocese.org

Deb Thibodeau Anthoine '87, Director of Advancement

207-782-6911   debra.anthoine@portlanddiocese.org

Dawn Guay Theriault '94, Director of Enrollment Management

207-782-6911   dawn.theriault@portlanddiocese.org

Jeff McAdam, College and Academic Advisor

207-782-6911  jeffrey.mcadam@portlanddiocese.org

Jennifer Cyr, Academy Office Manager

207-782-6911  jennifer.cyr@portlanddiocese.org

Request Information
  • The benefits of a St. Dom's education are immense.  Provide your information, and we will contact you to answer your questions about St. Dom's.  



  •   
HEALTH UPDATE