Skip Navigation

Annual St. Dom's Boy's Hockey Golf Tournament

 

Support Boy's Hockey as they pursue their 27th State Championship!

 
Sunday, October 4, 2020
Fox Ridge Golf Course
550 Penley Road
Auburn, ME  04210
 

Register a Team!

Sponsor a hole!

At St. Dom's, we desire to field champions, but only by maintaining the integrity of our athletes, our school, and our community.  St. Dom's student-athletes have an opportunity to challenge themselves through a variety of athletics and build upon characteristics of leadership and citizenship while cultivating teamwork, self-discipline, and responsibility.

FALL 2020 ATHLETICS STATUS — September 15, 2020

 
Effective September 14th, middle and high school fall sports practices are underway.
 

Information regarding youth soccer will be communicated once confirmed.  

All fall sports games, meets, and match schedules are subject to change.  St. Dom's will convey any changes required by the Maine Principals Association (MPA).

Below is a link to sign up for high school and middle school sports for each season this year.  Please complete a form for each student as soon as possible for planning purposes.  Also, below is a link to the contact page for our coaches.  

2020-2021 HS & MS Athletics Sign-up

2020 - 2021 Teams and Schedules

St. Dom's Coaches Directory

GO SAINTS!

 

Please direct questions to John Patrick Yorkey, Middle School Principal & Director of Athletics
jpyorkey@stdomsmaine.org
(207) 782-6911

Contact List for Middle and High School Coaches

 

FALL 2020

Boys Soccer    Brady Whetzel '14  bwhetzel@stdomsmaine.org

Girls Soccer   Tyler Shennett   tyler.shennett@portlanddiocese.org

Cross Country   Dan Campbell   dcampbell@stdomsmaine.org

Field Hockey   Abigail Bowie   abigail.bowie@portlanddiocese.org

Golf   Chris Whitney   cwhitney@stdomsmaine.org

Football   Chris Kates   ckates15@gmail.com 

(cooperative team with Lisbon High School)

WINTER 2020 - 2021

Boys Ice Hockey   Dan D’Auteuil, Jr. '86   ddauteuil@stdomsmaine.org

Girls Ice Hockey   Paul Gosselin '77   pgosselin@stdomsmaine.org

Co-Ed Middle School Ice Hockey  Donnie D'Auteuil '95  dondauteuil@stdomsmaine.org

Boys Basketball   Josh LaPrell  jlaprell@stdomsmaine.org

Girls Basketball   Alexandria Grondin   agrondin@stdomsmaine.org

Middle School Boys Basketball  Randy Parenteau  rparenteau@stdomsmaine.org

Middle School Girls Basketball  Mike Connor  mconnor@stdomsmaine.org

Co-Ed Swimming   Scott Morrison   SMorrison@stdomsmaine.org

(cooperative agreement with Edward Little High School)

Nordic Skiing   Dustin Williamson   dustin.williamson@msad52.org 

(cooperative agreement with Leavitt Area High School)

Indoor Track  Dan Campbell  dcampbell@stdomsmaine.org

SPRING 2021

Varsity Baseball   Bob Blackman   rblackman@camdennational.com

Middle School Baseball  TBA

Varsity Softball   Abigail Bowie abigail.bowie@portlanddiocese.org

Middle School Softball  TBA

Varsity Girls’ Lacrosse   TBA

Middle School Girls Lacrosse  Butch Dow  bdowywca@yahoo.com

Varsity Boys’ Lacrosse   Tim Matteson   tmatteson@rsu16.org

Middle School Boys Lacrosse  Allen Hanson  alh71771@yahoo.com

Varsity Coed Tennis   Andrew Girouard '03   Andrew.girouard@portlanddiocese.org

Varsity Track & Field   Dan Campbell   dcampbell@stdomsmaine.org

For more information, contact Athletic Director, JP Yorkey  john.yorkey@portlanddiocese.org  or 207-795-8932.

HEALTH UPDATE