Skip Navigation

 

 

2020-21 Assistant Chaplains:

 

Alec Beaudin - abeaudin2021@stdomsmaine.org

Lorelei Bonney - skiahjr@icloud.com

Sarah Brown - sarah2021@stdomsmaine.org

Autumn Clark - agonzales2021@stdomsmaine.org

Taryn Cloutier - taryn2021@stdomsmaine.org

Julianne Cook - jcook2022@stdomsmaine.org

Dominik Cyr - dkc1213@gmail.com

Amelia Fortin - amelia2021@stdomsmaine.org

Lucy Frenette - lucyfrenette35@icloud.com

Luisa Geyer-Shaheen - luisas2021@stdomsmaine.org

Nicholas Homann - homan2021@stdomsmaine.org

Benjamin Kase - benkase21@gmail.com

Patrick Manson - patrick2022@stdomsmaine.org

Gisele Ouellette - gisele2021@stdomsmaine.org

Lucas Pushard - lucas.pushard@gmail.com

Natalie Reed - natalie14reed53@gmail.com

Emma Roy - emma2022@stdomsmaine.org

Gage Smith - gage2021@stdomsmaine.org

Sydney Stebbins - sydney2021@stdomsmaine.org

Lauren Theriault - laurent2021@stdomsmaine.org

Emily Wallingford - emily.e.wallingford@gmail.com

Alexandra Wallingford - Alexandrawallingford@hotmail.com

Laura Wong - Laura2023@stdomsmaine.org

HEALTH UPDATE