Skip Navigation

Contact us directly or request information using the form below, and we will be in touch to share the benefits to a St. Dom's education!

Principal Alanna Stevenson alanna.stevenson@portlanddiocese.org

Vice Principal John"JP" Yorkey john.yorkey@portlanddiocese.org

Lewiston Campus — Grades Pre-K — 5

17 Baird Avenue
 
Lewiston, ME 04240
 
Main Office: 207-783-9323
 
Fax: 207-783-9491
 

Katie Fournier, Administrative Assistant katherine.fournier@portlanddiocese.org

Auburn Campus — Grades 6 – 12

121 Gracelawn Road
 
Auburn, ME 04210
 
Main Office: 207-782-6911
 
Fax: 207-795-6439
 
Jennifer Cyr, Academy Office Manager jennifer.cyr@portlanddiocese.org

 

Enrollment Office

Dawn Guay Theriault '94, Director of Enrollment Management

207-782-6911 ext. 2110   dawn.theriault@portlanddiocese.org

College and Academy Advising

Jeff McAdam, Director of College and Academic Advising

207-782-6911 ext. 2142  jeff.mcadam@portlanddiocese.org

Business Office

Lori Rioux lori.rioux@portlanddiocese.org

207-782-6911 ext. 2147

Alumni Office

Nicole Nadeau Adams '00

207-782-6911 ext. 2108 nicole.adams@portlanddiocese.org

Request Information
  • The benefits of a St. Dom's education are immense.  Provide your information, and we will contact you to answer your questions about St. Dom's.  



  •