Archives: 2015


St. Dom's Weekly Newsletter

For the Week of December 14 - 18

Posted in: St. Dom's News
Post Date: Thursday, December 17, 2015 3:21 PM

Press Release

Saint Dominic Academy 2015 Winter Classic

Posted in: St. Dom's Press Releases
Post Date: Thursday, December 17, 2015 1:42 PM

Press Release

December Student of the Month Assembly

Posted in: St. Dom's Press Releases
Post Date: Thursday, December 17, 2015 1:42 PM

St. Dom's Weekly Newsletter

For the Week of December 7 - 11

Posted in: St. Dom's News
Post Date: Wednesday, December 09, 2015 4:27 PM

St. Dom's Weekly Newsletter

For the Week of November 30 - December 4

Posted in: St. Dom's News
Post Date: Thursday, December 03, 2015 4:01 PM

Keeping Children Safe in a Digital World

Please Share Your Feedback

Posted in: St. Dom's News
Post Date: Thursday, December 03, 2015 9:23 AM

Press Release

Grandparents Day Draws Over 1,000 People as Bishop Deeley Celebrates Special Mass on November 25

Posted in: St. Dom's Press Releases
Post Date: Tuesday, December 01, 2015 10:50 AM

St. Dom's Weekly Newsletter

For the Week of November 16 - 20

Posted in: St. Dom's News
Post Date: Friday, November 20, 2015 8:04 AM

Honor Roll

For First Quarter of the 2015-16 School Year

Posted in: St. Dom's News
Post Date: Thursday, November 19, 2015 2:07 PM

Fr. Griesbach's Homily

Veterans Day Mass

Posted in: St. Dom's News
Post Date: Tuesday, November 17, 2015 12:02 PM

St. Dom's Weekly Newsletter

For the Week of November 9 - 13

Posted in: St. Dom's News
Post Date: Thursday, November 12, 2015 2:39 PM

Press Release

Veterans Day Celebration at Saint Dominic Academy

Posted in: St. Dom's Press Releases
Post Date: Thursday, November 12, 2015 11:57 AM

Press Release

Saint Dominic Academy’s All Souls Prayer Service

Posted in: St. Dom's Press Releases
Post Date: Friday, November 06, 2015 8:22 AM

St. Dom's Weekly Newsletter

For the Week of November 2 - 6

Posted in: St. Dom's News
Post Date: Thursday, November 05, 2015 4:06 PM

St. Dom's Weekly Newsletter

For the Week of October 26 - 30

Posted in: St. Dom's News
Post Date: Friday, October 30, 2015 2:21 PM

Press Release

Saint Dominic Academy’s Upcoming Holiday Festival

Posted in: St. Dom's Press Releases
Post Date: Friday, October 30, 2015 2:20 PM

Press Release

Saint Dominic Academy’s Students of the Month

Posted in: St. Dom's Press Releases
Post Date: Monday, October 26, 2015 3:45 PM

Photo Contest Winners Named

For the Spirit Week Photo Contest

Posted in: Auburn Campus News
Post Date: Monday, October 26, 2015 8:45 AM

St. Dom's Weekly Newsletter

For the Week of October 19 - 23

Posted in: St. Dom's News
Post Date: Thursday, October 22, 2015 4:05 PM

Press Release

Saint Dominic Academy­­ Expands Campus with Sale of Drouin Field

Posted in: St. Dom's Press Releases
Post Date: Monday, October 19, 2015 1:53 PM

St. Dom's Weekly Newsletter

For the week of October 12 - 16

Posted in: St. Dom's News
Post Date: Thursday, October 15, 2015 2:38 PM

St. Dom's Weekly Newsletter

For the week of October 5 - 11

Posted in: St. Dom's News
Post Date: Thursday, October 08, 2015 3:25 PM

Press Release

Saint Dominic Academy Student Published in Maine Writing Project

Posted in: St. Dom's Press Releases
Post Date: Tuesday, October 06, 2015 1:42 PM

St. Dom's Weekly Newsletter

For the week of September 28 - October 2

Posted in: St. Dom's News
Post Date: Thursday, October 01, 2015 3:37 PM

Press Release

Saint Dominic Academy­­ Selects New College and Academic Advisor

Posted in: St. Dom's Press Releases
Post Date: Thursday, October 01, 2015 12:24 PM

Press Release

Saint Dominic Academy’s Homecoming and Spirit Week

Posted in: St. Dom's Press Releases
Post Date: Tuesday, September 29, 2015 3:32 PM

St. Dom's Weekly Newsletter

For the week of September 21 -25

Posted in: St. Dom's News
Post Date: Monday, September 28, 2015 8:29 AM

St. Dom's Weekly Newsletter

For the week of September 14 - 18

Posted in: St. Dom's News
Post Date: Thursday, September 17, 2015 3:14 PM

Press Release

Saint Dominic Academy Announces New Boys Hockey Coach

Posted in: St. Dom's Press Releases
Post Date: Thursday, September 17, 2015 3:10 PM

St. Dom's Weekly Newsletter

For the week of September 7 - 11

Posted in: St. Dom's News
Post Date: Thursday, September 17, 2015 3:09 PM

Email Announcements

From Info@StDomsMaine.org

Posted in: St. Dom's News
Post Date: Friday, September 11, 2015 1:24 PM

Press Release

Saint Dominic Academy Student of the Month Assembly

Posted in: St. Dom's Press Releases
Post Date: Thursday, September 10, 2015 12:08 PM

St. Dom's Weekly Newsletter

For the week of August 31 - September 4

Posted in: St. Dom's News
Post Date: Friday, September 04, 2015 9:17 AM

Press Release

Saint Dominic Academy Teachers Attend STEM Training

Posted in: St. Dom's Press Releases
Post Date: Wednesday, September 02, 2015 1:33 PM

St. Dom's Weekly Newsletter

For the week of August 24-29

Posted in: St. Dom's News
Post Date: Friday, August 28, 2015 10:54 AM

Press Release

Saint Dominic Academy Welcomes New Employees

Posted in: St. Dom's Press Releases
Post Date: Tuesday, August 25, 2015 9:48 AM

Press Release

Saint Dominic Academy Exceeds $150,000 Scholarship Goal

Posted in: St. Dom's Press Releases
Post Date: Friday, August 21, 2015 2:16 PM

Schedule of Events: Monday, Aug. 17 - Friday, Aug. 28

Start of School Schedule of Events

Posted in: St. Dom's News
Post Date: Friday, August 14, 2015 8:25 AM

Press Release

St. Dom's Announces New Athletic Administrator

Posted in: St. Dom's Press Releases
Post Date: Monday, July 13, 2015 3:00 PM

Press Release

Saint Dominic Academy's Elementary Honor Roll Students - Fourth Quarter

Posted in: St. Dom's Press Releases
Post Date: Monday, June 22, 2015 11:23 AM

Press Release

Saint Dominic Academy Fourth Quarter Honor Roll Students

Posted in: St. Dom's Press Releases
Post Date: Monday, June 15, 2015 12:52 PM

St. Dom's Weekly Newsletter

For the Week of June 8-12

Posted in: St. Dom's News
Post Date: Thursday, June 11, 2015 3:29 PM

St. Dom's Weekly Newsletter

For the Week of June 1-5

Posted in: St. Dom's News
Post Date: Thursday, June 04, 2015 4:21 PM

St. Dom's Weekly Newsletter

For the Week of May 25-29

Posted in: St. Dom's News
Post Date: Thursday, May 28, 2015 3:30 PM

St. Dom's Weekly Newsletter

For the Week of May 18-23

Posted in: St. Dom's News
Post Date: Thursday, May 21, 2015 3:00 PM