Articles of Interest


Fourth Quarter Honor Roll

The principals of Saint Dominic Academy proudly announce the Honor Roll for the Fourth Quarter

Posted in: Academic News
Post Date: Thursday, June 21, 2018 11:37 AM

The Bookstore is Opening Soon

Follett virtual bookstore will open on Tuesday, June 26, 2018

Posted in: Academic News
Post Date: Thursday, June 14, 2018 2:06 PM

Uniform Sale

Tommy Hilfiger is offering 20% your entire order when you purchase items online between June 19 and July 2, 2018! Use promo code: 20OFFSMR18

Posted in: Academic News
Post Date: Thursday, June 14, 2018 2:04 PM

Have a Great Summer!

A Message from President Donald Fournier

Posted in: Academic News
Post Date: Wednesday, June 06, 2018 10:38 AM

3rd Quarter Honor Roll

Grades 2 to 12

Posted in: Academic News
Post Date: Tuesday, May 15, 2018 11:57 AM

Auburn Campus

3rd Quarter Honor Roll

Posted in: Academic News
Post Date: Monday, May 14, 2018 8:35 AM

Field Day for Lewiston Students

Volunteers Wanted

Posted in: Academic News
Post Date: Wednesday, May 09, 2018 2:49 PM

Trek2Gether

Thursday, May 3, 2018

Posted in: Academic News
Post Date: Tuesday, May 01, 2018 9:03 AM

Middle School Spring Concert

Monday, April 30 at 6:30 p.m.

Posted in: Academic News
Post Date: Wednesday, April 25, 2018 8:16 AM

Live Stations of the Cross

March 30, 2018 at 11 a.m. at the Auburn Campus

Posted in: Academic News
Post Date: Thursday, March 29, 2018 11:04 AM

A Faith-Based Education for Everyone

Instilling Values is Important for All Our Students

Posted in: Academic News
Post Date: Thursday, March 15, 2018 11:09 AM

Pre-K and Kindergarten Exploration Night

Join us for an evening of fun!

Posted in: Academic News
Post Date: Wednesday, March 07, 2018 2:38 PM

Robotics News

Team Saint Dominators is Ready for Action

Posted in: Academic News
Post Date: Tuesday, February 27, 2018 11:39 AM

Singing Success

8th Grade Student Participates in the District II Vocal Honors Music Festival

Posted in: Auburn Campus News
Post Date: Wednesday, February 21, 2018 10:36 AM

Educating Generation Z

A New Way of Learning and Teaching

Posted in: Academic News
Post Date: Tuesday, February 20, 2018 9:44 AM

Traditional Grading

"I got an 'A' on my paper!"

Posted in: Academic News
Post Date: Monday, February 12, 2018 9:33 AM

Second Quarter Honor Roll

Grades 2-12

Posted in: Academic News
Post Date: Thursday, February 01, 2018 12:49 PM

Catholic Schools Week

January 28 - February 3

Posted in: St. Dom's News
Post Date: Friday, January 26, 2018 10:18 AM

2017 Christmas Classic

Boys' Ice Tournament Schedule

Posted in: Athletic News
Post Date: Wednesday, December 27, 2017 7:32 AM

First Quarter Honor Roll

Grades 2-12

Posted in: Academic News
Post Date: Friday, December 08, 2017 2:39 PM

Girls' Varsity Basketball

Pre-Season Mixed Class Challenge

Posted in: Athletic News
Post Date: Tuesday, November 28, 2017 12:53 PM

St. Dom's Holiday Festival

Get a Jump on Your Holiday Shopping!

Posted in: Academic News
Post Date: Tuesday, October 31, 2017 7:56 AM

School Spirit Challenge!

October 27th is the big day!

Posted in: Academic News
Post Date: Sunday, October 22, 2017 1:54 PM

Public Skate

Norway Savings Bank Arena 3pm-4:30pm Sunday, October 8.

Posted in: Academic News
Post Date: Saturday, October 07, 2017 1:23 PM

6 Word Memoirs

By St. Dom's 8th Graders

Posted in: Academic News
Post Date: Wednesday, September 20, 2017 11:00 AM

Homecoming 2017

There are several family-friendly activities scheduled during St. Dom's Homecoming Week

Posted in: Academic News
Post Date: Friday, September 08, 2017 2:22 PM

Saint Dominic Academy Announces Hall of Fame Inductees

Tickets available now!

Posted in: Athletic News
Post Date: Monday, July 31, 2017 4:05 PM